Local Authority Title Address Telephone E-mail Planning Department, City Hall, Cork City Council 021 492 44 97 Jessie Castle Executive jessie_castle@corkcity.ie Architectural Conservation

Architectural Conservation Officers (13.09.2024)

Name

Ashleigh Murray	Officer Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork City Council	Anglesea Street, Cork, County Cork, T12 T997. Planning Department, City Hall, Anglesea Street,	021 492 47 45	ashleigh_murray@corkcity.ie
			Cork, County Cork, T12 T997.		
Emma Baume	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork County Council	Conservation Office, Planning Department, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, County Cork, T12 R2NC.		emma.baume@corkcoco.ie
Elena Turk	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork County Council	Conservation Office, Planning Department, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, County Cork T12 R2NC.	021 428 59 57	elena.turk@corkcoco.ie

Colette Beattie	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Donegal County Council	Central Planning Unit, County House, The Diamond, Lifford, County Donegal, F93 Y622.	074 917 24 64	cbeattie@donegalcoco.ie
Oiseen Kelly	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 32 65	oiseen.kelly@dublincity.ie
Niamh Kiernan	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 65 63	niamh.kiernan@dublincity.ie
Mary McDonald	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 63 67	mary.mcdonald@dublincity.ie
Aislinn Collins	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 39 28	aislinn.collins@dublincity.ie

Mary Liz McCarthy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 62 34	maryliz.mccarthy@dublincity.ie
Julia Crimmins	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 5220	julia.crimmins@dublincity.ie
Aisling Donnelly	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.		aisling.donnelly@dublincity.ie
Sinéad Hughes	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 222 3265	sinead.hughes@dublincity.ie
Julie Craig	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown County Counil	County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin, A96 K6C9.	01 205 47 00	juliecraig@dlrcoco.ie
Sinead O'Hara	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown County Counil	County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin, A96 K6C9.	01 205 48 03	sohara@dlrcoco.ie

Helena Bergin	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Fingal County Council	Architects Department, County Hall, Main Street, Swords, County Dublin, K67 Y8Y2.	01 890 67 09	helena.bergin@fingal.ie
Bronagh Lanigan	Architectural Conservation Officer	Fingal County Council	Architects Department, County Hall, Main Street, Swords, County Dublin, K67 Y8Y2.		bronagh.lanigan@fingal.ie
Michael Scott	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Galway City Council	Planning Department, City Hall, College Road, Galway, County Galway, H91 X4K8.	091 536 400	michael.scott@galwaycity.ie
Ann Marie Cusack	Architectural Conservation Officer	Galway County Council	Forward Planning, Áras an Chontae, Prospect Hill, Galway, County Galway, H91 H6KX.	091 378 924	amcusack@galwaycoco.ie
Victoria McCarthy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Kerry County Council	Aras an Chontae, Rathass, Tralee, County Kerry, V92 H7VT.	066 718 37 93	vmccarthy@kerrycoco.ie

Francis Coady	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Kilkenny County Council	County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny, County Kilkenny, R95 A39T.	056 779 43 76	francis.coady@kilkennycoco.ie
Shona O'Keeffe	Architectural Conservation Officer	Limerick City and County Council	Heritage Unit, Forward Planning, Public Realm and Heritage, Merchant's Quay, Limerick, County Limerick, V94 EH90.		shona.okeeffe@limerick.ie
Siobhán Sexton	Conservation Architect and Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Mayo County Council	Aras an Chontae, The Mall, Castlebar, County Mayo, F23 WF90.	094 904 76 88	ssexton@mayococo.ie
Robert Miles	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Meath County Council	Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, County Meath, C15 Y291.	046 909 75 21	rmiles@meathcoco.ie
Rachel McKenna	Senior Executive Architect and Architectural Conservation Officer	Offaly County Council	Aras an Chontae, Charleville Road, Tullamore, County Offaly, R35 F893.	057 934 68 00	rmckenna@offalycoco.ie
Irenie McLoughlin	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	South Dublin County Council	County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 A3XC.	01 414 90 86	imcloughlin@sdublincoco.ie

Eamonn Hunter	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Tipperary County Council	Civic Offices, Clonmel, County Tipperary, E91 N512.	0818 06 5000	eamonn.hunter@tipperarycoco.ie
Rose Ryall	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Waterford City and County Council	Menapia Building, The Mall, Waterford, County Waterford, X91 PK15.	058 220 21	rryall@waterfordcouncil.ie