## **Architectural Conservation Officers (20.09.2024)**

Name	Title	Local Authority	Address	Telephone	E-mail
Jessie Castle	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork City Council	Planning Department, City Hall, Anglesea Street, Cork, County Cork, T12 T997.	021 4924497	jessie_castle@corkcity.ie
Ashleigh Murray	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork City Council	Planning Department, City Hall, Anglesea Street, Cork, County Cork, T12 T997.	021 4924745	ashleigh_murray@corkcity.ie
Emma Baume	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork County Council	Conservation Office, Planning Department, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, County Cork, T12 R2NC.		emma.baume@corkcoco.ie
Elena Turk	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork County Council	Conservation Office, Planning Department, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, County Cork T12 R2NC.	021 4285957	elena.turk@corkcoco.ie

Colette Beattie	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Donegal County Council	Central Planning Unit, County House, The Diamond, Lifford, County Donegal, F93 Y622.	074 9172464	cbeattie@donegalcoco.ie
Oiseen Kelly	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2223265	oiseen.kelly@dublincity.ie
Niamh Kiernan	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2226563	niamh.kiernan@dublincity.ie
Mary McDonald	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2226367	mary.mcdonald@dublincity.ie
Aislinn Collins	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2223928	aislinn.collins@dublincity.ie

Mary Liz McCarthy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2226234	maryliz.mccarthy@dublincity.ie
Julia Crimmins	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2225220	julia.crimmins@dublincity.ie
Aisling Donnelly	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2226488	aisling.donnelly@dublincity.ie
Sinéad Hughes	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8, D08 RF3F.	01 2223265	sinead.hughes@dublincity.ie
Julie Craig	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown County Counil	County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin, A96 K6C9.	01 2054700	juliecraig@dlrcoco.ie
Sinead O'Hara	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown County Counil	County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin, A96 K6C9.	01 2054803	sohara@dlrcoco.ie

Helena Bergin	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Fingal County Council	Architects Department, County Hall, Main Street, Swords, County Dublin, K67 Y8Y2.	01 8906709	helena.bergin@fingal.ie
Bronagh Lanigan	Architectural Conservation Officer	Fingal County Council	Architects Department, County Hall, Main Street, Swords, County Dublin, K67 Y8Y2.		bronagh.lanigan@fingal.ie
Michael Scott	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Galway City Council	Planning Department, City Hall, College Road, Galway, County Galway, H91 X4K8.	091 536400	michael.scott@galwaycity.ie
Ann Marie Cusack	Architectural Conservation Officer	Galway County Council	Forward Planning, Áras an Chontae, Prospect Hill, Galway, County Galway, H91 H6KX.	091 378924	amcusack@galwaycoco.ie
Victoria McCarthy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Kerry County Council	Aras an Chontae, Rathass, Tralee, County Kerry, V92 H7VT.	066 7183793	vmccarthy@kerrycoco.ie

Francis Coady	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Kilkenny County Council	County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny, County Kilkenny, R95 A39T.	056 7794376	francis.coady@kilkennycoco.ie
Shona O'Keeffe	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Limerick City and County Council	Heritage Unit, Forward Planning, Public Realm and Heritage, Merchant's Quay, Limerick, County Limerick, V94 EH90.	061 557396	shona.okeeffe@limerick.ie
Siobhán Sexton	Conservation Architect and Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Mayo County Council	Aras an Chontae, The Mall, Castlebar, County Mayo, F23 WF90.	094 9047688	ssexton@mayococo.ie
Robert Miles	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Meath County Council	Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, County Meath, C15 Y291.	046 9097521	rmiles@meathcoco.ie
Rachel McKenna	Senior Executive Architect and Architectural Conservation Officer	Offaly County Council	Aras an Chontae, Charleville Road, Tullamore, County Offaly, R35 F893.	057 9346800	rmckenna@offalycoco.ie
Irenie McLoughlin	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	South Dublin County Council	County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 A3XC.	01 4149086	imcloughlin@sdublincoco.ie

Eamonn Hunter	Executive	Tipperary County	Civic Offices,	0818 065000	eamonn.hunter@tipperarycoco.ie
	Architectural	Council	Clonmel,		
	Conservation		County Tipperary,		
	Officer		E91 N512.		
Rose Ryall	Executive	Waterford City and	Menapia Building,	058 22021	rryall@waterfordcouncil.ie
-	Architectural	County Council	The Mall,		
	Conservation		Waterford,		
	Officer		County Waterford,		
			X91 PK15.		